Mary McNulty, Rosemount Estate

Arriving Monday 6th May at 10.20am for 10.30am Funeral Mass followed by burial in Mount Venus Cemetery.

May she rest in peace.

Peter Lennon Snr. Farenboley Cottages and Clonskeagh Hospital

Arriving Friday 10th may at 10.20am for 10.30am Funeral Mass followed by cremation in Mount Jerome.

May he rest in peace.

Anne Mitchell, Goatstown Road

Arriving Friday 26th April at 5.00pm. Funeral Mass Saturday 27th April at 10.00am followed by cremation in Mount Jerome Crematorium.

May she rest in Peace

Vera Cooke, Annaville Park

Arriving Tuesday 23rd April at 5.30pm.  Funeral Mass Wednesday 24th at 10.30am followed by burial in Mt. Jerome Cemetery.

May she rest in peace.

Eugene Cowhie, Barton Road East

Arriving Monday 22nd April at 10.20am for 10.30am Funeral Mass followed by cremation in Mount Jerome.

May he rest in peace.

Margaret (Peggy) McKeown, Wyckham Park Road, Dundrum

Arriving Tuesday 9th April at 10.20am for 10.30am Funeral Mass followed by burial in Deansgrange Cemetery.

May she rest in peace.

Jim O’Connor, Silverbirches, Dundrum

Arriving Monday 8th April at 12.05pm for 12.15pm Funeral Mass followed by burial in mt. Venus Cemetery.

May he rest in peace.

Ellen (Nellie) McDonagh, Rosemount Estate

Arriving Tuesday 2nd April at 5.oopm. Funeral Mass Wednesday 3rd April at 10.30am followed by burial in Deansgrange Cemetery.

May she rest in peace.

Sheila Hodgins Formerly of Barton Road East

Arriving Sunday 31st March at 5.00pm for Funeral Mass on Monday 1st April at 10.30am followed by burial in Shanganagh Cemetery.

May she rest in peace.

Mairéad Gerrard Clonard Lawns

Arriving Thursday 28th March at 10.20am for 10.30am Funeral Mass followed by burial in Kilquade, Co Wicklow

May she rest in peace.